Home
home schedule shows our new home
contact us theatre for kids volunteers
International Improv School
e-mail us
 

JANUARY 2016

1pm
3pm
8pm
Thu Jan 5     Swimming The Seas of Failure
Fri Jan 6     Theatresports
Sat Jan 7     Super Scene
Sun Jan 8      
 

Fri Jan 13

    Theatresports
Sat Jan 14     Super Scene
Sun Jan 15      
1pm
3pm
8pm

Fri Jan 20

    Theatresports
Sat Jan 21     Super Scene
Sun Jan 22      
 

Fri Jan 27

    Theatresports
Sat Jan 28 Elves And The Shoemaker   Super Scene
Sun Jan 29 Elves And The Shoemaker Elves And The Shoemaker  
 

FEBRUARY 2016

1pm
3pm
8pm
10:30pm
Fri Feb 3     Theatresports NE: The Show
Sat Feb 4 Elves And The Shoemaker   Super Scene NE: The Show
Sun Feb 5 Elves And The Shoemaker Elves And The Shoemaker    
 

Fri Feb 10

    Theatresports Missed Connections
Sat Feb 11 Elves And The Shoemaker   Super Scene  
Sun Feb 12 Elves And The Shoemaker Elves And The Shoemaker    
1pm
3pm
8pm
10:30pm

Fri Feb 17

    Theatresports  
Sat Feb 18 Elves And The Shoemaker   Super Scene  
Sun Feb 19 Elves And The Shoemaker Elves And The Shoemaker    
 

Fri Feb 24

    Theatresports  
Sat Feb 25     Super Scene  
Sun Feb 26        
 

TICKETS are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE. We offer discounts for groups of 10 or more. For group bookings please contact us by phoning 403-265-5682

Online tickets are sold up to 6 pm the day prior to a performance. Any remaining tickets will be available 'at the door'.

All performances have assigned seating. Seats will be assigned in the order the tickets were booked.

Tickets purchased are Will Call only; not mailed out. Tickets may be picked up between 45 minutes and 10 minutes prior to show time at our box office at the theatre. Tickets not picked up by 10 minutes prior to show start, may be subject to seating reassignment.

When you first sign in to purchase tickets online, sign in with the name you want on the Will Call list. Later you may enter different billing information. Only the person whose name is on the Will Call list can claim the tickets. Name changes to the Will Call list may be made by contacting Loose Moose at least one day prior to the show.

On-line ticket sales are through Brown Paper Tickets. If you have any questions about online ticket sales please contact us directly at mail@loosemoose.com

Methods of Payment for online tickets:
You do not require a Paypal account to purchase tickets:
You may pay with any of: Visa, Mastercard, or American Express. If you do not want to use Paypal, when it asks you to log in, instead just click on "Don't have a Paypal account - Continue with Pay with credit card".  

All sales are final and non-refundable, and tickets may not be switched to another performance.