Home
home schedule shows our new home
contact us theatre for kids volunteers
International Improv School
e-mail us
 

MARCH 2017

7:30pm
8pm
10:30pm
Tue Feb 28 HS Theatresports    
Wed March 1 HS Theatresports    
Thu March 2 HS Theatresports    
Fri March 3   HS Theatresports Millenials
Sat March 4   Gorilla Theatre  
 

Fri March 10

  Maestro Impro  
Sat March 11   Gorilla Theatre  
7:30pm
8pm
10:30pm

Fri March 17

  Maestro Impro  
Sat March 18   Gorilla Theatre  
 
Fri March 24   Maestro Impro  
Sat March 25   Gorilla Theatre  
7:30pm
8pm
10:30pm
Fri March 31   Maestro Impro  
Sat April 1   Gorilla Theatre  
 

APRIL 2017

1pm
3pm
8pm
10:30pm
Fri April 7     Maestro Impro  
Sat April 8 Young King Arthur   Gorilla Theatre  
Sun April 9 Young King Arthur Young King Arthur    
 

Fri April 14

    Maestro Impro  
Sat April 15 Young King Arthur   Gorilla Theatre  
Sun April 16 Young King Arthur Young King Arthur    
1pm
3pm
8pm
10:30pm

Fri April 21

    Maestro Impro  
Sat April 22 Young King Arthur   Gorilla Theatre  
Sun April 23 Young King Arthur Young King Arthur    
 

Fri April 28

    Maestro Impro Nenshi vs. Twitter
Sat April 29 Young King Arthur   Gorilla Theatre Nenshi vs. Twitter
Sun April 30 Young King Arthur Young King Arthur    
 

TICKETS are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE. We offer discounts for groups of 10 or more. For group bookings please contact us by phoning 403-265-5682

Online tickets are sold up to 6 pm the day prior to a performance. Any remaining tickets will be available 'at the door'.

All performances have assigned seating. Seats will be assigned in the order the tickets were booked.

Tickets purchased are Will Call only; not mailed out. Tickets may be picked up between 45 minutes and 10 minutes prior to show time at our box office at the theatre. Tickets not picked up by 10 minutes prior to show start, may be subject to seating reassignment.

When you first sign in to purchase tickets online, sign in with the name you want on the Will Call list. Later you may enter different billing information. Only the person whose name is on the Will Call list can claim the tickets. Name changes to the Will Call list may be made by contacting Loose Moose at least one day prior to the show.

On-line ticket sales are through Brown Paper Tickets. If you have any questions about online ticket sales please contact us directly at mail@loosemoose.com

Methods of Payment for online tickets:
You do not require a Paypal account to purchase tickets:
You may pay with any of: Visa, Mastercard, or American Express. If you do not want to use Paypal, when it asks you to log in, instead just click on "Don't have a Paypal account - Continue with Pay with credit card".  

All sales are final and non-refundable, and tickets may not be switched to another performance.