Home
home schedule shows our new home
contact us theatre for kids volunteers
International Improv School
e-mail us
 

FEBRUARY 2018

1pm
3pm
7:30pm
8pm
Fri Feb 2       Theatresports
Sat Feb 3 Sleeping Beauty     Gorilla Theatre
Sun Feb 4 Sleeping Beauty Sleeping Beauty    
 

Fri Feb 9

      Theatresports
Sat Feb 10 Sleeping Beauty     Gorilla Theatre
Sun Feb 11 Sleeping Beauty Sleeping Beauty    
1pm
3pm
7:30pm 8pm

Fri Feb 16

      Theatresports
Sat Feb 17 Sleeping Beauty     Gorilla Theatre
Sun Feb 18 Sleeping Beauty Sleeping Beauty    
 

Fri Feb 23

      Theatresports
Sat Feb 24       Gorilla Theatre
1pm
3pm
7:30pm 8pm

Tue Feb 27

    High School Tournament  
Wed Feb 28     High School Tournament  

MARCH 2018

7:30pm
8pm
Thu Mar 1 High School Tournament  
Fri Mar 2   High School Tournament
Sat Mar 3   Theatresports All-Stars
 

Fri Mar 9

  Theatresports
Sat Mar 10   Gorilla Theatre
7:30pm
8pm

Fri Mar 16

  Theatresports
Sat Mar 17   Gorilla Theatre
 

Fri Mar 23

  Theatresports
Sat Mar 24   Gorilla Theatre
7:30pm
8pm

Fri Mar 30

  Theatresports
Sat Mar 31   Gorilla Theatre

APRIL 2018

1pm
3pm
8pm
Fri Apr 6     Maestro Impro
Sat Apr 7 3 Billy Goats Gruff   Gorilla Theatre
Sun Apr 8 3 Billy Goats Gruff 3 Billy Goats Gruff  
 

Fri Apr 13

    Maestro Impro
Sat Apr 14 3 Billy Goats Gruff   Gorilla Theatre
Sun Apr 15 3 Billy Goats Gruff 3 Billy Goats Gruff  
1pm
3pm
8pm

Fri Apr 20

    Maestro Impro
Sat Apr 21 3 Billy Goats Gruff   Gorilla Theatre
Sun Apr 22 3 Billy Goats Gruff 3 Billy Goats Gruff  
 

Fri Apr 27

    Maestro Impro
Sat Apr 28 3 Billy Goats Gruff   Gorilla Theatre
Sun Apr 29 3 Billy Goats Gruff 3 Billy Goats Gruff  

TICKETS are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE. We offer discounts for groups of 10 or more. For group bookings please contact us by phoning 403-265-5682

Online tickets are sold up to 6 pm the day prior to a performance. Any remaining tickets will be available 'at the door'.

All performances have assigned seating. Seats will be assigned in the order the tickets were booked.

Tickets purchased are Will Call only; not mailed out. Tickets may be picked up between 45 minutes and 10 minutes prior to show time at our box office at the theatre. Tickets not picked up by 10 minutes prior to show start, may be subject to seating reassignment.

When you first sign in to purchase tickets online, sign in with the name you want on the Will Call list. Later you may enter different billing information. Only the person whose name is on the Will Call list can claim the tickets. Name changes to the Will Call list may be made by contacting Loose Moose at least one day prior to the show.

On-line ticket sales are through Brown Paper Tickets. If you have any questions about online ticket sales please contact us directly at mail@loosemoose.com

Methods of Payment for online tickets:
You do not require a Paypal account to purchase tickets:
You may pay with any of: Visa, Mastercard, or American Express. If you do not want to use Paypal, when it asks you to log in, instead just click on "Don't have a Paypal account - Continue with Pay with credit card".  

All sales are final and non-refundable, and tickets may not be switched to another performance.